Jump to content

Since 2007, Florida has beat State champs from 17 different states

Recommended Posts

2007 Naples beat Connecticut Champ Greenwich

2011 STA beat California Champ DLS

2011 University beat South Carolina Champ Goose Creek

2013 STA beat Louisiana Champ John Curtis

2014 Columbus beat Kentucky Champ Highlands

2014 Miami Central beat Alabama Champ Hoover

2014 Miami Central beat Washington Champ Bothell

2015 Niceville beat Mississippi Champ Bassfield

2016 STA beat Utah Champ Bingham

2017 Miami Central beat Nevada Champ Bishop Gorman

2018 AHP beat New Jersey Champ SJR

2018 Lincoln beat Georgia Champ Bainbridge

2019 Clearwater Academy beat Tennessee Champ McCallie

2019 STA beat Hawaii champ St Louis 

2021 Chaminade beat Arizona champ Highland 

2022 STA beat Pennsylvania champ SJP

2023 Vanguard beat Colorado champ Erie 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...